Story Index

First Doctor

William Hartnell (1963 – 1966)

First Doctor.png

An Unearthly Child

The Daleks

The Edge of Destruction 

Marco Polo

The Keys of Marinus

The Aztecs

The Sensorites

The Reign of Terror

Planet of Giants

Second Doctor

Patrick Troughton (1966-1969)

second doctor

The Power of the Daleks

The Highlanders

The Underwater Menace

The Moonbase 

The Macra Terror 

The Faceless Ones

The Evil of the Daleks

Tomb of the Cybermen

The Abominable Snowmen

Third Doctor

Jon Pertwee (1970 – 1974)


Spearhead From Space

(Doctor Who and) The Silurians

The Ambassadors of Death


Terror of the Autons

The Mind of Evil 

The Claws of Axos 

Colony in Space

The Dæmons

Fourth Doctor

Tom Baker (1974 – 1981)

fourth doctor


The Ark in Space

The Sontaran Experiment 

Genesis of the Daleks 

Revenge of the Cybermen

Terror of the Zygons

Planet of Evil

Pyramids of Mars

The Android Invasion

Fifth Doctor

Peter Davison (1981 – 1984)

fifth doctor


Four To Doomsday 


The Visitation 

Black Orchid 



Arc of Infinity

Sixth Doctor

Colin Baker (1984 – 1986)

sixth doctor.jpg

The Twin Dilemma

Attack of the Cybermen 

Vengeance on Varos

The Mark of the Rani 

The Two Doctors 


Revelation of the Daleks

The Nightmare Fair

Seventh Doctor

Sylvester McCoy (1987 -1989)


Time and the Rani

Paradise Towers

Delta and the Bannermen


Remembrance of the Daleks

The Happiness Patrol

Silver Nemesis

The Greatest Show in the Galaxy

Eighth Doctor

Paul McGann (1996 – present)


The TV Movie

Storm Warning 

The Sword of Orion

The Stones of Venice 

Minuet in Hell 

Invaders from Mars 

The Chimes of Midnight 

Living Legend 

Seasons of Fear

Embrace the Darkness

Ninth Doctor

Christopher Eccleston (2005)



The End of the World

The Unquiet Dead

Aliens of London 

World War Three


The Long Game

Father’s Day

The Empty Child

Tenth Doctor

David Tennant (2005 – 2010)


The Christmas Invasion

New Earth

Tooth and Claw 

School Reunion

The Girl in the Fireplace

Rise of the Cybermen

Age of Steel

The Idiot’s Lantern

The Impossible Planet

Eleventh Doctor

Matt Smith (2010 – 2013)


The Eleventh Hour

The Beast Below

Victory of the Daleks 

The Time of Angels

Flesh and Stone 

The Vampires of Venice 

Amy’s Choice 

The Hungry Earth

Cold Blood

Twelfth Doctor

Peter Capaldi (2013 – 2017)


Deep Breath

Into the Dalek

Robot of Sherwood 


Time Heist 

The Caretaker 

Kill the Moon 

Mummy On The Orient Express

Thirteenth Doctor

Jodie Whittaker (2017 – ????)

The Doctor

The Woman Who Fell To Earth

The Ghost Monument


Arachnids in the U.K

The Tsuranga Conundrum

Demons of the Punjab


The Witchfinders

It Takes You Away

The Battle of Ranskoor Av Kolos


Spyfall, Part One

Spyfall, Part Two

Orphan 55

Nikola Tesla’s Night of Terror

Fugitive of the Judoon


Can You Hear Me? 

The Haunting of Villa Diodati

The Ascension of the Cybermen 

The Timeless Children